Italy opens borders for Georgian citizens

03.07.20 11:05

Italy has opened borders for Georgian citizens along with other 14 non-member states of the European Union based on the decision of the Italian Health Ministry.


The restrictions, earlier imposed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, will be lifted for Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, and Uruguay.


Italy has left in force the restrictions of self-isolation and observation on the health of citizens arriving from outer countries of the Schengen zone.



source: 1TV


Read: 595

Write comment

(In their comments, readers should avoid expressing religious, racial and national discrimination, not use offensive and derogatory expressions, as well as appeals that are contrary to the law)

You can enter 512 characters

News feed